Betsy shoes from Analpa – shoes that define your style

Betsy jellyBetsy whiteBetsy sandal

Spring has well and truly arrived and with that is the opportunity for some new footwear. I love it when we have that first hot weekend of the year and you are suddenly filled with the sweet anticipation of all your favourite outfits to come. What I don’t love is g   oing to my shoe cupboard and dragging out last year’s sandals to dust them off from the eight months that they have been sat in the cupboard.
This month I had the pleasure of previewing a new season’s collection from Analpa Footwear. I fell in love with the ‘Betsy club collection’ and in particular the wedge sandals. The white pair is perfect if you are doing the white on white trend this season, completing it head to toe with these surprisingly comfortable heels.
Prefer flats? Try the Cuffed ankle, single strap sandal in a variety of colours. I am grabbing a pair of the tan and brown and wearing them to a bar with something suede. Hopefully sipping cocktails and sharing tapas food will shortly follow.

Analpa also offer another stunning range, Keddo, which includes the cutest jelly jewelled sandals I have seen this season! I had to look twice when I was told they are jellies. I will be wearing these with, well pretty much everything, but a definite option to jazz up your beach look.
All Analpa shoes are available from Amazon, Barrett’s and soon to be House of Fraser online.

Betsy black wedge

http://youtu.be/eIXJffQcuCo – ss2015 advert
http://www.betsy-shoes.com/collection/spring-summer-2015/item/957069-04-01.html?category_id=174

 

– Ava Grace

Leave a comment