Playful promises

Playful promises

Playful promises bra

I don’t care if you are the kind of woman that throws on a pair of boxers and a crop top or a woman that carefully selects a matching set each morning. We all have to wear underwear of some sort so why not make it a fun experience with Playful Promises and their beautiful range of lingerie, swimwear and other bedroom delights.

Think a more affordable version of La Perla, but better quality than La Senza used to be. If you are looking for a nice matching set to put some passion back into your bedroom routine, you need look no further than at the beautiful teal and black lace sets. The colour is perfect for looking sexy but staying the right side of trashy.

Now that I have your attention, let’s draw your eyes to the more playful side of the brand with their collection of nipple tassels, blindfolds and suspender belts that the range offers. Every girl should have a few tricks up her sleeve and this could be your secret treasure trove.

I will definitely be adding the teal number to my ‘save for special occasions and dates’ drawer of goodies. Next will be the soft cup bralet to wear in the summer under lose vest tops. Then I think I may indulge in the eye masks, for days when I want to sleep all day and for other more sensual times too.
Finally the Penelope teddy as I would happily wear this on a sleepy bank holiday weekend, take it to snooze in on holiday and even slip it under a dress for the evening.
There is so much to choose from in this brand and I love how it is not ridiculously overpriced. Largely available from ASOS and soon to be arriving in House of Fraser.

Playful promises

Playful promises playsuit

http://www.goodresults.co.uk

http://www.playfulpromises.com/

 

– Ava Grace

Leave a comment