Girls on film

Girls on film Girls on film Girls on film Girls on film Girls on film Girls on film

I don’t know about you but I am a sucker for an all-in-one, throw it on and you have an amazing outfit. It may come in the form of a dress, a playsuit or a swimming costume, but the ease of picking up one item of clothing, a pair of shoes and be ready to walk out of the front door is my world’s mission every day.
Girls on Film from Little Mistress is my new favourite collection for just that reason. They have an almost entire selection of perfect ‘throw on’ dresses, floral print playsuits and stunning all in ones. Their t-shirts and trouser aren’t bad either.
It is almost a holiday wardrobe done for you, in fact it is. Pack this sweet lot into your suitcase and you will be set for any sunny destination. My top picks are the floral print jumpsuits, any of them, with a pair of sandals for the day and wedges for the evening.
I am so in love with the design of this swimsuit that I am going for the striped version as well as the floral print. I will wear this on the beach and at a festival with denim shorts and the lace back kimono top. In the UK on a hot day these swimsuits are coming with me and a pair of jeans to every BBQ that I attend, or a rooftop bar for drinks.
If you’re more of a sightseeing kind of traveller, then grab a floral print dress, a pair of pumps and your sunglasses before hitting the not so beaten tracks. Pack these beautiful navy capri pants, and you can slip them on under the dress when the evening turns chilly for a very classic holiday evening look.
Available through Next, Very and ASOS this brand is here to stay and if you wanted more, they also take a selection of their collection up to a size 28.
http://blog.little-mistress.co.uk/

http://www.little-mistress.com

 

– Ava Grace

Leave a comment